Techno Loops vol.4 by Superstrobe - IAMT Music

Techno Loops vol.4 by Superstrobe

Codex Recordings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

We are happy to present you the exclusive sample pack by legendary Berlin sound producer and DJ Superstrobe, the artist of Kraftek, Phobiq, Fe Chrome, co-owner of Analogue Audio and of course the resident of Codex Recording.

Please welcome banging techno samples and brilliant source for your inspiration - Techno Loops vol.4 by Superstrobe

You will find in package:

275 MB Unzipped

- 20 Synth Shots
- 20 Synth Loops
- 20 Atmos
- 10 Sub Loops
- 10 Misc Loops
- 10 Kick Rumble Loops
- 10 Kick Loops
- 10 Hat & Shaker Loops
- 10 FM Shots
- 10 Background Rhythms