Techno Icons vol.2 by Yan Oxygen - IAMT Music

Techno Icons vol.2 by Yan Oxygen

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Reboks Samples are proud to present Techno Icons by esteemed techno master Yan Oxygen [Phobiq, Respekt, Bitten].

Yan has provided over 560MB worth of his freshest and most lethal sounds, with solid heads down techno in abundance, with punchy driving beats, dusty top loops, insane perc loops, mad arpeggio loops, Synth loops, FX, drum hits, distorted drones and much more.

You will find Sample & Loops, Midi and Oneshots, are designed bring you new ideas that you would never come up with.

This collection is ready to help you make your next hit!

560 MB Unzipped
42 - One Shots
39 - Drum Loops
23 - Kick Loops
20 - Clap Loops
24 - HiHat Loops
21 - Pad Loops
20 - SFXs
21 - Bass Loops
22 - Percussion Loops
23 - Synth Loops
11 - Midi Files

This pack has: 255 samples WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit, 128 BPM

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Vitaliy N.
Finland Finland
I recommend this product
Good samples!

Small but many ideas came to mind. and projects like CODEX