Techno Loops vol.2 by Dok & Martin - IAMT Music

Techno Loops vol.2 by Dok & Martin

Codex Recordings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Exploding techno loops and samples by one of the most fast rising Spanish techno duo - Dok & Martin. We are proudly happy to present this this pack as a part of Techno Loops series by Codex Recordings.

You will find in package:

488 MB Unzipped

- 7 Acid Loops
- 12 Atmospheres
- 13 Bass Loops
- 9 Clap Loops
- 11 Hats Loops
- 11 Kick Loops
- 11 Full Loops
- 10 Ride Loops
- 14 FX Sounds
- 45 Clap & Snare One Shots
- 25 Hat One Shots
- 11 Kick One Shots
- 15 Percussion One Shots + 3 Loops
- 10 Ride One Shots
- 10 Synth Loops


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Cristian Z.
Colombia Colombia
I recommend this product
Great samples

The sounds are so clear, so helpfull to get solid techno drums!

IAMT Music

Hey Cristian! Thank you for your feedback! Don't forget to send us the demos ;)

Hogan D.
Netherlands Netherlands
I recommend this product
Absolute rave!

Sample pack is worth much more than I paid! Absolute rave!