Techno Loops vol.1 by Spartaque & Alan Wools - IAMT Music

Techno Loops vol.1 by Spartaque & Alan Wools

Codex Recordings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

The brand new Techno Loops pack by award winning producers and friends Spartaque and Alan Wools. 20 complete patterns with drums, tops, percussions, melodies and bass lines. All you need to produce the next hit techno record in this Techno Loops vol.1 by Spartaque & Alan Wools pack.

You will find in package:
- 422 MB
- 20 Bass Loops
- 20 Melody Loops
- 20 FXes
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 19 Hat Loops
- 14 Ride Loops
- 13 Shaker Loops
- 9 Percussion Loops
- 3 Clap Loops

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
barba j.
Spain Spain
I recommend this product

Unos samples increíbles, la calidad es perfecta , muy recomendable os mandaré las demos jejej un abrazo

Kim D.
Belgium Belgium
I recommend this product
Excellent quality sound

Excellent quality sound, wonderful sample pack!

Mark P.
Spain Spain
I recommend this product
Brilliant pack!

Really great pack. Synth and top loops are huge!

IAMT Music

Thank you Mark! Your feedback is really appreciated!