Techno Grooves vol.1 by Skober - IAMT Music

Techno Grooves vol.1 by Skober

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Reboks Samples present: Techno Grooves vol.1 by Skober

This collection contains 208 samples composed in moods of dark and melodic melodies with a selection of styles including chords, leads, arpeggio, pads, percussion, drums and more.

We strongly recommend you to take these sounds produced by Skober and process them, cut them up, pitch them down or experiment with new techniques to make them truly yours and unique.

Grab this collection now and jump to the next level of your sound!

560 MB Unzipped

64 - One Shots
48 - Drum Loops
16 - Pad Loops
16 - SFXs
16 - Bass Loops
16 - Top Loops
16 - Percussion Loops
16 - Synth Loops


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review
Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
bagagee p.
South Korea South Korea
I recommend this product
its pure skober sound

very good. specially "kick"s are really cool. 1000% recommend